Interesting Day an Early Christmas Gift


Today started out like many other days in my mundane life. Watched Imus and the Fox business News…then decided to go to a Meeting. The noon meeting in Coral Gables. As I was sitting there I received an early Christmas Gift an Old Friend (Lover) came through the Door. After the meeting she came over to where I was sitting on my Walker and we were able to chat for almost a Half Hour.

It has been a few years since we have been able to talk and catch up…It was VERY enjoyable…I  actually miss being able to talk with her…Aside from being a LOVER…I do consider Her A Best Friend. 

Do to constraints of her Family Life with her Grandchildren we can not be together. But alas I can Dream. But as I have Said “an Early Christmas Gift.”

HoHoHo

Leave a Reply

