15 Days


Did I tell you that I am a Great Grand Father…LOL, well I have  Survived 15 Days as a GGF and the world as I know it is still here. I was getting comfortable with being a plane ole grandpa…now I have to wrap my Brain around Great Grand Pa….No, I’m to Young….Did I tell you about my Great Grand Daughter….?

No, I’m not Senile…Yet

But I am getting Forgetful…Not bad, just little things..LOL

    Did I tell you about my Great Grand Daughter….?

If you have Enjoyed or have any words of encouragement.. Please leave a comment…

One Comment to “15 Days”

  1. No you didn't!I want details …what's her name what does she look like? where does she live?

Leave a Reply

