Am I or am I Not


That is the Question….

Well I Guess I am….

May I Introduce my Great Grand Daughter “ALEZEAH”
She did not get the Hair from Me…LOL
I think she is a little DOLL…
I don’t know, my Daughter has been posting on FB about being a Grand Mother…
I have tried Calling her a few times today to find out any Information…
So in Desperation…

                 
But I Hope and Pray that my Grand Daughter and Great Grand Daughter are doing Well and that I will soon Hear the Official News…

Well I finally heard from my Daughter…
I do have a Great Grand Daughter Named ‘Alezeah’ Weighing at 7lb. 8oz.=3.4kg and 21in.=53.34cm
Mom and Baby are doing Well…
Hopefully I’ll get some Photo’s before her 21st Birthday…

If you have Enjoyed or have any words of encouragement.. Please leave a comment…

Leave a Reply

