Vision Check


Well I made it home from the VA Hosp. where I went to have my Yearly Eye Exam…When I left my place this morning it was cloudy overcast outside…and I wear photo tint glasses….So I did not take my Sun Glasses….The eye Doctor did not just put one or two drops in my eyes he flooded them out…

I did Drive my Car to the Hosp. when I walked out side not a cloud in the Sky…
Extreme Sun-Shine…LOL
Even with the photo tint it was tough driving, I know I should have stayed till my eyes Adjusted better…
But I did want to make a meeting…so with Gods Guidance I was able too…
And I made it home Safe and Sound(?) I know I’m a little crazy…
After a short nap my eyes have re-adjusted somewhat…
Good News is my Eye Script has not Changed…
Leave a Reply

