Oh is it over yet…


I don’t know it has been a strange day….I’m tired and when I try and rest, I want to be up doing things…
Don’t have the Energy to do a lot of the things I want too…I have been doing my breathing exerciser 3 times a day, I just did the last one for today…

Some of the things, I have been up-to…Some wanted to know the color of my eyes, when I told them Green they did not believe me…What do you think…?

When I get upset or angry they go to a light Gray…
A little bit better lighting…still green…
Oh it has been a long day…anyway good night all….
One Comment to “Oh is it over yet…”

  1. I am very fond of green eyes. My soon to be daughter-in-law has pale green eyes…Sleep well my friend. xx

Leave a Reply

