Lay back Saturday


It’s about 12:30 PM, I just don’t feel like doing anything…did not sleep well last night…no reason that I can tell…So I guess I’ll just fool around on here and FB…

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

                                    So I’ll just post some T-Shirt Iron Ons that I made up…

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Please No Applause just throw the Money…
As you all can see I like too use gifs. I was side tracked to my files on my puter…
I have well over 350 + gifs…I was thinking(yes, every now and then)about adding a page on the old Blog..
Some of these are Adult content, some have Gay, Religious and Political Humor…If you are easily offended “Don’t Look”
I will post this in Hopes of getting a Reply of people interested…
It not hard to lift any of the gifs but if you were too have a problem I could send it to you upon request..
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Leave a Reply

