It’s Friday night…


It’s Friday night and we made it so far…
It has been a Good Day, so far not much left to it…Even though at times I felt as if I was Yelling at Clouds…
I did try and listen to the ‘o’man and his speech, I just could not do it..I ended up yelling at the TV…
That is not Good…
I did end up putting together a little movie/slide show called:
 Men of Peace
There is Historical Truth in most of this…
Some may find this upsetting…but there are a lot more upsetting things going on in this world…
Historical Truth is very unpopular…
Leave a Reply

