Acceptance


Greetings to one and all, today has been a day of Acceptance…Got up this morning and my back was killing me…must have something yesterday when I was getting the New Tire for my Car…Well a little extra rest, Motrin 800mg. and a Heating Pad this morning…Feeling better around noon, went out shopping for food took it slow and easy…It’s the Heat that gets to you here…But as they say…


Now I am trying to rest my back again and watch some Football….Post some more tomorrow…

Leave a Reply

